Pictures


Its a gloomy day and the rain just keeps falling…I looked out of the window and thought to myself, “how nice if I can soak myself in the rain. It has been a long time since I last got wet.” I smiled.

Chinese new year is approaching. Slowly but surely new year decorations are popping up around my home. I can definitely hear the new year songs playing in the background now.

I am not fake…No matter how beautiful I am, you still think I am not real. What can I do to make you believe I am real?

Leave a Reply

